Events

Here are Tivoli Lakes upcoming events.   For archive, use links at bottom of page.
 Month/Year
Club Page
Ongoing
Fitness Classes:
  Stretching, Mon/Wed/Fri 8-9 AM, free, Fitness members only.
Water Aerobics: Tu/Th from 8-9 am
, Wed 1 pm (6 wks start Oct 5)
Bocce social games: Thurs 5 pm start Oct 27 (party)

Pilates: Wed (5 wks start Nov 2)
Yoga Flow, Mon and Fri 9-10:15 am
Chair Yoga, Mon and Fri 10:15-11:15 am

New Body Wellness Fitness Program!  $25 fee for as many classes as you like per 12-week contract

Tuesdays 9:30 am: Zumba (1/17-2/21)
 Butts and Guts (2/28-4/11)
Wednesdays 11:30 am:  Water Aerobics (1/13-4/12)
Thursdays 9:30 am: Yogalates Level 1 (1/19-2/23)
Yogalates Level 2 (2/2-4/13)
Fitness Club
& Yoga Club
  Book Club 1:30 PM - 3rd Wed of each month
Book Club
4 Aces Poker Club most Mondays and Wednesdays at 6 pm in the social hall
     4 Aces Poker
For flyers, see the Upcoming Events (Clubs) Emails from HOA
 Thurs Jan 26 Trip to the Isles Casino Men's Club
Sat Feb 4, 8p Tony Pace - comedian/singer - show #4  HOA
 Sun Feb 5 10:30 am Pickleball Clinic with Habtu Pickleball Club
 Sun Feb 5, 8 am Annual Walkathon at Canyon Town Center PAP Corps
Thu Feb 9 Night Stalker Green Cay Walk  Fitness Club
 Thu Feb 9, 7 pm Ellie Trybuch slide show on wood turning Art Club
Sat Feb 11 8 am - 1p Annual InterClub Tourney vs. Valencia Palms - open to 30 players per team Tennis Club
 Sun Feb 12. 4 pm Super Bowl Party with BBQ in the clubhouse for members and guests.  Pool $20 per box, see Dave. Men's Club
Thu Feb 16, 2 pm All Things Equal: Ruth Bader Ginsburg play at Delray Beach Playhouse  Women's Club
Sun Feb 26, 8 am Annual Fitness Club Walkathon for Charity  Fitness Club
Sun Feb 26, 7 pm Movie Night: The Tragedy of Macbeth with Denzel Washington Hadassah
Wed Mar 1, 9:30 am  Body Wellness Yoga Class begins - 5 weeks  Fitness Club
 Fri Mar 3, 10 am Equestrian Lunch Tour at Wellington International Polo Club Men's Club
Sun Mar 5, 8pm   The Turnstiles (Billy Joel Tribute) - show #5  HOA
Fri Mar 10 Bill Crane, Mentalist at Tivoli Lakes clubhouse PAP Corps
 Fri Mar 10, 7:30 am Breakfast in the clubhouse social hall Men's Club
Thu Mar 16, 12:30 p  
 Annual Membership Luncheon at Benvenuto's Women's Club
Sat Mar 18  Kayaking Trip  Fitness Club
Sun Mar 19 Sweet 16 Party - Supper in clubhouse Hadassah
 Thur Mar 23, 5 pm Sightseeing Cruise in Fort Lauderdale on the Jungle Queen Riverboat.  All-you-can-eat-BBQ. Men's Club
 Fri Mar 31-Sat Apr 1 Somethings Old, New, Borrowed, Blue show The TL Players
 Sat Apr 1- Sun Apr 2 Tennis Color Wars 8 am - noon Tennis Club, Habtu
 Mon Apr 3 - 6 pm Annual Tennis Awards Dinner Party in our clubhouse! Tennis Club, Habtu
 Tues Apr 4 Florida Panthers Game Men's Club
Tue Apr 18 6p  Pajama Program Women's Club
Tue Apr 25 3pm  Bowling Party at Greenacres Bowl, Lake Worth  Fitness Club