Events

Here are Tivoli Lakes upcoming events, along with a link to their flyer and/or club page.   For archive, use links at bottom of page.
 
 Month/Year

Club Page
Ongoing
Fitness Classes:
  Stretching, Mon/Wed/Fri 8-9 AM, free, Fitness members only.
Water Aerobics: Tu/Th from 8-9 am
, Wed 1 pm
Bocce social games: Thurs 5 pm
Yoga Flow, Mon and Fri 9-10:15 am
Chair Yoga, Mon and Fri 10:15-11:15 am
Fitness Club
& Yoga Club
 Book Club 1:30 PM - 3rd Wed of each month
Book Club


 Fri Aug 26 7-9p End of Summer Pool Party with The Side Men featuring Tony Vece HOA
 Fall - TBA Shabbat Dinner with Yonina and Miriam - dance and magic show Chavurah
 Thu Sep 8, 7p Ruth Weiss lecture and videos on Dale Chihuly Art Club
 Thu Sep 15, 7p Philip Bigler lecture: “Arlington Cemetery & Tomb of the Unknown Soldier” HOA
 Sat Oct 15,1-3p Visit to Boca Raton Museum of Art to see exhibits and shows Art Club
 Fri Nov 4, 8p  Rocky and the Rollers at the clubhouse - show #1 HOA
 Sat Nov 12?
 Night at the Races fundraiser (postponed from March)  PAP Corps
 Tue Nov 15, 11-1:30 pm 70 Years of Champions Luncheon at The Polo Club of Boca Raton PAP Corps
 Sat Nov 19, 1p Visit to Bonnet House and Garden Museum in Ft. Lauderdale Art Club
 Thu Dec 8, 7p Art Movie and Holiday Party - potluck appetizers and desserts - clubhouse Art Club
 Sat Dec 10, 8p  Jayne Curry - singer/comedian - show #2 HOA
 Dec 31, 7:30 p New Years' Eve Gala Dinner and Motowners Show at the Clubhouse HOA
 Fri Jan 13, 8p  The Company Men - band- show #3 HOA
 Sat Feb 4, 8p  Tony Pace - comedian/singer - show #4 HOA
 Sun Mar 5, 8p  The Turnstiles (Billy Joel Tribute) - show #5 HOA
 TBA
  Fake News Game Show, 7 pm, POSTPONED from Nov 9, 2021 WomensClub
 TBA
 Zumba Night POSTPONED from Dec. 8, 2021  Fitness Club
 TBA Pickleball Karaoke and Dinner Party - Moe's SW - postponed from Feb 2022
 PB & HOA
 TBA  Mah Jongg, Games and Card Party at Indian Spring CC  POSTPONED from March 2022
 Hadassah