Events

Here are Tivoli Lakes upcoming events.   For archive, use links at bottom of page.
 Month/Year
  Club Page
Ongoing
Fitness Classes:
  Stretching, Mon/Wed/Fri 8-9 AM, free, Fitness members only.
Water Aerobics: Tu/Th from 8-9 am
, Wed 1 pm (6 wks start Oct 5)
Bocce social games: Thurs 5 pm start Oct 27 (party)

Pilates: Wed (5 wks start Nov 2)
Yoga Flow, Mon and Fri 9-10:15 am
Chair Yoga, Mon and Fri 10:15-11:15 am

New Body Wellness Fitness Program!  $25 fee for as many classes as you like per 12-week contract

Tuesdays 9:30 am: Zumba (1/17-2/21)
 Buts and Guts (2/28-4/11)
Wednesdays 11:30 am:  Water Aerobics (1/13-4/12)
Thursdays 9:30 am: Yogalates Level 1 (1/19-2/23)
Yogalates Level 2 (2/2-4/13)
Fitness Club
& Yoga Club
  Book Club 1:30 PM - 3rd Wed of each month
Book Club
For flyers, see the Upcoming Events (Clubs) Emails from HOA
 Dec 29 Nutrition Lecture with Elizabeth Kuntz Fitness Club
Dec 31,7:00 p  New Years' Eve Gala Dinner and Motowners Show at the clubhouse  HOA
Thu Jan 5, 10a A Broadway Brunch with Charles Troy - program on Fiddler on the Roof Chavurah
Sat, Jan 7, 9 am Breakfast with own Tony Vece, and Roy Conners of the Highwaymen speaking on the Greenwich Village music scene in the 1960s-70s Men's Club
Tues Jan 10, 5:30 pm Boys' Night Out at Maggiano's Little Italy in Boca Raton Men's Club
Thu Jan 12 Winter Card Party at Boca Pointe Country Club PAP Corps
Thu Jan 12, 7-8:30p Lecture with Bethany Cohen, our pottery instructor, about her classes here  Art Club
Fri Jan 13, 8p The Company Men - band - show #3 HOA
Sun Jan 15, 10:30 am Habtu teaching clinics: 3 sessions, 45 min each, successively by experience level Pickleball Club
Tues Jan 17, 10 am  Learn to Make Challah with Chef Hari  Hadassah
Wed Jan 18  Burger-Fi will donate 20% of each tab to our chapter - must show a flyer to get donation.  PAP Corps
 Wed Jan 18, 1:30 The Henna Artist by Alka Joshi - Discussion led by Deepika Parikh Book Club
Thu Jan 19  Member Appreciation Brunch at Martini's  Fitness Club
Sun Jan 22 and 29 noon+ Habtu will run Tivoli Lakes Pickleball Street Paddle Battles - 2 weeks Pickleball Club
Wed Jan 25 11a Luncheon & Croquet at the National Croquet Center, West Palm Beach Women's Club
 Thurs Jan 26 Trip to the Isles Casino Men's Club
Sat Feb 4, 8p Tony Pace - comedian/singer - show #4  HOA
 Sun Feb 5 Annual Walkathon at Canyon Town Center PAP Corps
Thu Feb 9 Night Stalker Green Cay Walk  Fitness Club
Sat Feb 11 8 am - 1p Annual InterClub Tourney vs. Valencia Palms - open to 30 players per team Tennis Club
 Sun Feb 12. 6 pm Super Bowl Party with BBQ Men's Club
Thu Feb 16, 2p All Things Equal: Ruth Bader Ginsburg play at Delray Beach Playhouse  Women's Club
Sun Feb 26, 8a Annual Fitness Club Walkathon for Charity  Fitness Club
Sun Feb 26, 7 pm Movie Night: The Tragedy of Macbeth with Denzel Washington Hadassah
Wed Mar 1  Body Wellness Yoga Class begins - 5 weeks  Fitness Club
 Fri Mar 3 Equestrian Lunch Tour at Wellington International Polo Club Men's Club
Sun Mar 5, 8p   The Turnstiles (Billy Joel Tribute) - show #5  HOA
Fri Mar 10 Bill Crane, Mentalist at Tivoli Lakes clubhouse PAP Corps
Thu Mar 16, 12:30 p  
 Annual Membership Luncheon at Benvenuto's Women's Club
Sat Mar 18  Kayaking Trip  Fitness Club
Sun Mar 19 Sweet 16 Party - Supper in clubhouse Hadassah
 Thur Mar 23 Sightseeing Cruise in Fort Lauderdale on the Jungle Queen Riverboat.  All-you-can-eat-BBQ. Men's Club
 Fri Mar 31-Sat Apr 1 Somethings Old, New, Borrowed, Blue show The TL Players
 Sat Apr 1- Sun Apr 2 Tennis Color Wars 8 am - noon Tennis Club, Habtu
 Mon Apr 3 - 6 pm Annual Tennis Awards Dinner Party in our clubhouse! Tennis Club, Habtu
Tue Apr 18 6p  Pajama Program Women's Club
Tue Apr 25 3pm  Bowling Party at Greenacres Bowl, Lake Worth  Fitness Club